Secrets & Lies

20 track album


Released: TBC 2019

1. Eviscerated

2. It's Him Or Me

3. Outrage Culture

4. Oona

5. Matura

6. We Could Have Been Great

7. Someone New To Hold My Hand

8. Ergo

9. Younger, Slimmer, Prettier

10. The People Who Killed Paris


11. To Be Honest

12. It Happens To The Best Of Us

13. On The Hook

14. Closure

15. Everything

16. In That Place

17. A Similar Way Of Feeling

18. Fighting Talk

19. Retrosex

20. Runaround

Might As Well Face It

2015's 12 track debut album, with 4 remixed and mastered songs from previous EPs.

£3 on CD inc delivery. £2 download

Retro EP2

2017's 7 track bsides EP.

Make A Move EP

2012's 7 track EP.

Retro EP1

2011's 7 track debut bsides EP.

Bsides & Covers

Loads of rare and previously unreleased stuff.


Malone's old band. With 4 releases, there's loads to love here. On CD and download.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now