top of page

Welcome to the home of Biffy McClyro, the Biffy Clyro tribute band. Please feel free to get in touch.

NEXT SHOWS

Saturday 23 March 2024 - Swindon

The Vic - double headline set. 1st set 'first 3 albums', 2nd set 'all the hits'.

Saturday 30 March 2024 - Leamington

Assembly Rooms - plus Foo Fighters and Feeder tribute bands

Friday 19 April 2024 - Cheltenham

Frog & Fiddle - plus Feeder tribute

Friday 17 May 2024 - Edinburgh

Tickets

Liquid Rooms - plus Foo Fighters and Feeder tribute bands

Saturday 18 May 2024 - Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall - plus Foo Fighters and Feeder tribute bands

Saturday 25 May 2024 - Bridlington

Tickets tbc

The Stirling Caslte - double headline set. 1st set 'first 3 albums', 2nd set 'all the hits'.

Saturday 7 September 2024 - Fife

Tickets tbc

FifeFest

Friday 27 September 2024 - Leeds

Leeds Beckett Student Union - plus Foo Fighters and Nirvana tribute bands

Saturday 5 October 2024 - Liverpool

Tickets tbc

Camp & Furnace - plus Foo Fighters and Feeder tribute bands

Saturday 26 October 2024 - Stockton On Tees

Tickets tbc

Counterfest - amazing tribute festival over several stages

Saturday 7 December 2024 - Winchester

Tickets tbc

Railway Inn

bottom of page